You are logged out -> Log in

ICP Management & Staff

Mr. Moussa Rabadi
Director
Tel: 2770936, ext. 2111
Email: mrabadi@bethlehem.edu

Mr. Nibal Nasser
Deputy Director
Tel: 2770936, ext. 2101

Email: nnasser@bethlehem.edu

Ms. Sima Shatara
Accountant
Tel: 2770936, ext. 2102
Email: sshatarah@bethlehem.edu

Ms. Louba Zeidan
Project Assistrant
Tel: 2770936, ext. 2100
Email: lzeidan@bethlehem.edu

Ms. Nisreen Mansour-Khalilieh

Project Coordinator
Tel: 2770936, ext. 2109
Email: nisreenk@bethlehem.edu

Ms. Sireen Zughayer Salah Eldin

Project Coordinator
Tel: 2770936, ext. 2103
Email: sireenz@bethlehem.edu

Mr. Ibrahim Bandak
Project Coordinator
Tel: 2776888
Email: ibandak@bethlehem.edu

Ms. Maysoun Ramadan
Project Coordinator
Tel: 2776888
Email: mramadan@bethlehem.edu

Ms. Manal Hanna Al-Kassis
Project Coordinator
Continuing Education Center
Tel: 2770936, ext. 2104
Email: manalk@bethlehem.edu

Mr. Jamil Hijazin
Project Coordinator
Fair Trade Development Center
Tel: 2776888
Email: jhijazin@bethlehem.edu

Mr. Chris Zaknoun
Project Manager
Tel: 2776888
Email: czaknoun@bethlehem.edu

Mr. Munjid Kharoufeh
Project Media Assistant , Moodle Administrator
Media Education Center, ICP
Tel: 2776888
Email: mkharoufeh@bethlehem.edu